25th Anniversary Gold Coloured Lapel Pins

To help celebrate the 25th anniversary of the West Essex Hospices Appeal, a strictly limited edition of 100 gold coloured lapel pins have been produced, these are issued free of charge to individuals who make a donation to the appeal of £25.

For Brethren and Companions not lucky enough to secure one of the limited edition pins, our standard red coloured lapel pins are still available, similarly these are issued free of charge to individuals who make a donation to the appeal of £5.

Lapel pins are available from any of the trustees

Alan Everard​, Chairman – Alan.Everard@WEHA.org.uk​
Chris Hicks, Treasurer – Chris.Hicks@WEHA.org.uk​
Darren Bartlett, ​Web – Darren.Bartlett@WEHA.org.uk​
Phil Walker, Marketing – Phil.Walker@WEHA.org.uk​
Peter Hollingsworth​, Events – Peter.Hollingsworth@WEHA.org.uk​
Tony Curtis, ​Secretary – Tony.Curtis@WEHA.org.uk

Speak Your Mind

*